Navigation
Home Page

Super Squirrels

Each Friday a pupil from every class is awarded the prestigious award of ‘Super Squirrel’.

This is awarded to a class member who has demonstrated exemplary behaviour and significant achievements alongside demonstrating and living the school’s Core values across the entire week.

Parents are invited to attend Super Squirrel assembly to share their child’s success and pupils are celebrated on a school display.

Super Squirrels enjoy a Friday lunch with a member of the extended leadership team.

It is anticipated that each pupil earns this prestigious award during their time at Squirrels Heath Infant school.

Super Squirrels Monday 9th December 2019

Super Squirrels Monday 9th December 2019 1

Super Squirrels Monday 25th November 2019

Super Squirrels Monday 25th November 2019 1

Super Squirrels Monday 18th November 2019

Super Squirrels Monday 18th November 2019 1

Super Squirrels Monday 11th November 2019

Super Squirrels Monday 11th November 2019 1

Super Squirrels Monday 4th November 2019

Super Squirrels Monday 4th November 2019 1

Super Squirrels Monday 28th October 2019

Super Squirrels Monday 28th October 2019 1

Super Squirrels Monday 14th October 2019

Super Squirrels Monday 14th October 2019 1

Super Squirrels Monday 7th October 2019

Super Squirrels Monday 7th October 2019 1

Super Squirrels Monday 30th September 2019

Super Squirrels Monday 30th September 2019 1

Super Squirrels - Monday 23rd September 2019

Super Squirrels - Monday 23rd September 2019 1

Super Squirrels - Monday 24th June 2019

Super Squirrels - Monday 24th June 2019 1

Super Squirrels - Monday 17th June 2019

Super Squirrels - Monday 17th June 2019 1

Super Squirrels Monday 10th June 2019

Super Squirrels Monday 10th June 2019 1

Super Squirrels Monday 3rd June 2019

Super Squirrels Monday 3rd June 2019 1
Picture 1
Picture 1
Picture 1
Picture 1

We've had 1 0 1 6 5 4 visitors
Top