Navigation
Home Page

Gallery

Year 1 have fun in the sun at the end of term - July 2018

FOSHS Year 2 Leavers Disco Thursday 12th July 2018

School Learning Council Visit to Mayor's Office - Tuesday 26th June 2018

Summer Fete - Saturday 23rd June 2018

Reception Children enjoying the Mud Kitchen - June 2018

Year 2 Sea Life Visit Southend - Friday 8th June 2018

New Play Equipment - Wednesday 23rd May 2018

BMX Academy - Thursday 3rd May 2018

Year 1 at Colchester Zoo!

World Book Day - Wednesday 25th April 2018

Rainham Marshes Visit - Thursday 29th March 2018

FOSHS Easter Egg Hunt - Thursday 22nd March 2018

Can you guess which minibeasts we are making? Have a look for them in the corridor on our display!

Year 2 enjoy sports fun!

Sports Relief Week - Relay Races Reception - Wednesday 21st March

Sports Relief Week - Archery Years 1 & 2 - Tuesday 20th March

Science Week - Zoo Lab Visit to School - Thursday 15th March

Tree Planting Trips - Berwick Glades - 6th March 2018

Bumblebees investigate...Can we get the treasure out?

Chinese New Year Workshops


We've had 7 9 2 4 1 visitors
Top